The Classic Room and The Classic Bistro

The Classic Room

The newly remodeled training restaurant, the Classic Room (A161), is a vibrant facility with accommodations for 100 diners. Large windows allow a beautiful view of both the woods behind the college campus and an insider look at the kitchen area.

The main feature of the restaurant is the wood-burning oven. Menus offering American contemporary as well as international cuisine are designed and served by students at an affordable price.

The Classic Room Menu   Reservations- 262-691-5303

April 5th, through May 15th.

Service on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.

May 10th, and 15th. are the Buffets- 4 quest minimum for the buffets.

Seatings  are at noon, 12:15 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.

April 5 Thursday South East Asian

April 10 Tuesday South East Asian

April 11 Wednesday Japanese

April 12 Thursday Japanese

April 17 Tuesday Caribbean

April 18 Wednesday Caribbean

April 19 Thursday Caribbean

April 24 Tuesday Great Britain

April 25 Wednesday Great Britain

April 26 Thursday Great Britain

May 1 Tuesday Mexican

May 2 Wednesday Mexican

May 3 Thursday Mexican

May 8 Tuesday Italian

May 9 Wednesday Italian

May 10 Thursday The Buffet

May 15 Tuesday The Buffet

CUISINES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE


Hours

Open to the public for lunch* most Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays during the first week in September to the first week in December and the first week in February to the first week in May.

* Reservations are required to dine in the Classic Room.

Classic Room Dates and Times

The Classic Bistro

The Classic Bistro offers wonderful lunch items. Located by the wood-fired oven in the Classic Room.

Lunches are available in The Classic Bistro (A-161) most Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays during the dates the Classic Room is open.

Hours

Open for lunch from 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

The Classic Bistro is open most of the same days as The Classic Room. Bistro is closed during the buffet dates.

Dine-in or take-out is available.

If you would like to call your order in ahead of time please call 262.691.5194 or 262.691.5303.

*No reservation needed for the Classic Bistro.

 The Bistro Menu        

April 17, 18, and 19, 2018.

Dine-in or take-out from 12:00 p.m. to  1:30 p.m.      Orders taken from 11:30 thru 1:00pm.   Please allow 30 minutes for order    To order: 262-691-5194

Caribbean Black Bean Soup   $3

Fresh Caribbean Salad   $3

Spring mix, pineapple, red pepper, mango, avocado, carrots, red cabbage, gueso fresco and honey-lime dressing

add grilled chicken or Mahi Mahi  $5

Flatbread   $3

Cuban-style pork, pickles, Swiss cheese, pickled onions and Dijon sauce

Cuban Sandwich & Cassava Chips $5

Banana Fritters $3

Chocolate dipping sauce

 Menu subject to revision as needed