The Classic Room and The Classic Café

The Classic Room

The newly remodeled training restaurant, the Classic Room (A161), is a vibrant facility with accommodations for 30 diners. Large windows allow a beautiful view of both the woods behind the college campus and an insider look at the kitchen area.

The main feature of the restaurant is the wood-burning oven. Menus offering American contemporary as well as international cuisine are designed and served by students at an affordable price.

 
It’s International Cuisine time in the Classic Room!
(Chef’s table available each day- up to 6 people, family-style seating at 12:15)
International Cuisine Dates and Cuisines
 
Wednesday, April 6
      Mexico  
Thursday, April 7
           Brazil
Tuesday, April 12
          Germany
Wednesday, April 13
       Japan
Thursday, April 14
Peru, Ecuador, Chili, Columbia
Tuesday, April 19
           Greece  
Wednesday, April 20
        Russia
Thursday, April 21
      Lithuania
 Tuesday, April 26
      Lobster Day   
Wednesday, April 27
      France
Thursday, April 28
       Australia
Tuesday, May 3
   Caribbean
Wednesday, May 4
     Buffet
Thursday, May 5
    Buffet
Tuesday, May 10
     Italy
Please call 262-691-5194 for reservations
 


Hours

Open to the public for lunch* most Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays during the first week in September to the first week in December and the first week in February to the first week in May.

* Reservations are required to dine in the Classic Room.

Classic Room Dates and Times

  • March 31
  • April 5, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, 28
  • May 3, 4, 5
  • May 5, 10 - Buffet dates
    • Please note: the last two days of service a buffet will be offered. The buffet is family-style seating.

Seatings are at Noon, 12:15 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.

The Classic Café

The Classic Café offers wonderful lunch items. Located by the wood-fired oven in the Classic Room.

Lunches are available in The Classic Café (A-161) most Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays during the dates the Classic Room is open.

Hours

Open for lunch from 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

The Classic Café is open most of the same days as The Classic Room. Café is closed during the buffet dates.

Dine-in or take-out is available.

If you would like to call your order in ahead of time please call 262.691.5194 or 262.691.5303.

*No reservation needed for the Classic Café.